Promote your events and press releases in Buxton for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Mist

Minimum Temperature: 1°C (34°F)
Wind Direction: North Westerly

Mon

Sunny

4°C (39°F)
2°C (36°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Event

Events in Buxton

Whats On in Buxton in December, 2017

Monday 18th Dec

The Winter Emporium Read More FREE Event

The Winter Emporium

The Green Man Gallery , Hardwick Hall, Hardwick Square South, Buxton SK17 6PY

(0.3 miles from town centre)

From Monday 18th Dec 2017 - Until Sunday 24th Dec 2017 View other dates

- Mon 18th December
- Tue 19th December
- Wed 20th December
- Thu 21st December
- Fri 22nd December
- Sat 23rd December
- Sun 24th December

An Aladdin's Cave full of unique items to inspire your gift-giving

High Peak Artists' Winter Sale Read More FREE Event

High Peak Artists' Winter Sale

Art Cafe @ Pavilion Gardens , Pavilion Gardens, St John's Rd, Buxton, SK17 6BE

From Monday 18th Dec 2017 - Until Friday 22nd Dec 2017 View other dates

- Mon 18th December
- Tue 19th December
- Wed 20th December
- Thu 21st December
- Fri 22nd December

Our Annual Winter Sale is here!

Give Blood In Macclesfield Read More FREE Event

Give Blood In Macclesfield

The Broken Cross Club , Broken Cross, Macclesfield, SK11 8TU

On Dec 18, 2017

A blood donation session for new and exiting donors. Please book an appointment now to save up to three peoples lives. The NHS requires almost 6,000 units of donated blood every day to help save the lives of people during childbirth, after accidents and other emergencies. Blood is also used to...

Back to Top

Add your Event +